Home » Categories » Multiple Categories

How can I upgrade my hosting plan?

To upgrade your hosting plan, please simply proceed to our Help Desk System -> Upgrade Plan and please select your desired hosting plan. You will be asked to pay in full for the new selected hosting plan. The pro-rated refund of the previous unused hosting service will be processed by our Account Team and the refund will be sent to you at the end of the month.


Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
How do I cancel an add-on service?
Viewed 1488 times since Tue, May 1, 2012
How do you charge for add-ons when I order them?
Viewed 1485 times since Tue, May 1, 2012
What happens if I do not renew my addon on time?
Viewed 1737 times since Tue, May 1, 2012
How do I cancel my account?
Viewed 3377 times since Tue, May 1, 2012
What happens if I request cancellation within 30 days of my account activation?
Viewed 2115 times since Tue, May 1, 2012
How can I downgrade my hosting plan?
Viewed 1915 times since Mon, May 7, 2012
Is there anything I should do prior to requesting an account cancellation?
Viewed 1680 times since Tue, May 1, 2012
How do I order addon for my service?
Viewed 1620 times since Tue, May 1, 2012
What happens if I cancel my prepaid account before the time?
Viewed 1813 times since Tue, May 1, 2012
You mentioned that the domain transfer is free, but I was asked to pay
Viewed 2940 times since Mon, Apr 30, 2012