Home » Categories » Multiple Categories

How can I downgrade my hosting plan?

To downgrade your hosting plan, please simply proceed to ourHelp Desk System-> Upgrade Plan and please select your desired hosting plan. You will be asked to pay in full for the new selected hosting plan. Please be advised that we do not provide refund for account downgrade + your account will be subjected to migration to a smaller server



Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
What happens if I cancel my prepaid account before the time?
Viewed 1351 times since Tue, May 1, 2012
What happens if I do not renew my addon on time?
Viewed 1263 times since Tue, May 1, 2012
Can I pay monthly for add-ons?
Viewed 1161 times since Tue, May 1, 2012
How do I cancel an add-on service?
Viewed 1117 times since Tue, May 1, 2012
How can I upgrade my hosting plan?
Viewed 1591 times since Mon, May 7, 2012
How do I cancel my account?
Viewed 2507 times since Tue, May 1, 2012
How do I order addon for my service?
Viewed 1171 times since Tue, May 1, 2012
What happens if I request cancellation within 30 days of my account activation?
Viewed 1599 times since Tue, May 1, 2012
Is there anything I should do prior to requesting an account cancellation?
Viewed 1286 times since Tue, May 1, 2012
You mentioned that the domain transfer is free, but I was asked to pay
Viewed 2309 times since Mon, Apr 30, 2012